Meet&Greet with Claudia Ciesla at Cannes Filmfestival 2009

Claudia Ciesla

Claudia Ciesla

Meet&Greet with Claudia Ciesla at Cannes Filmfestival 2009 in India Pavilion

Dear friends,

I am invited to attend the CANNES Filmfestival 2009 this year in May. I will be with friends, and the production team of my latest movie “10:10” (where I played the supporting keyrole “Serin”).

I will be almost every day about 2pm-3 pm at the Indian Pavillon. There will be also shown trailers of this film with me in the Indian Pavillon – you will be provided with all Info about this film and about more planned Indian films with me. –

I would like to invite all friends, fans, media- and film folks and interestred people to meet in Cannes. – Lets have fun together and lets go together to great Parties and Events in CANNES.

More info, contacts, appointments –
pls write to: CClaudia@stars.ms
Phone +49-160-3524129 (Agency)
pls also see my website: http://www.CClaudia.net
pks also see my IMDb resume: http://www.imdb.com/name/nm2648536/resume

Contact Info

Email:
Website:
Office:
+49-160-3524129
Location:

Leave a Reply

